Club Contacts


ChairBill Todd

12 Budworth Avenue, Seaton Sluice, Whitley Bay, NE26 4DB

0191 2376363 (07757 968467)

Secretary Elaine Ashton (c/o Chairman’s address above)

Treasurer – Christine Stretesky

Men’s Captain – Simon Lyon

Men’s Vice Captain – Tim Nicholson

Women’s Captain – Emily James

Membership Secretary – Andy Wigmore

Head Coach – Paddy Dinsmore


Other Committee Members:

Emily James – Website and publicity

Jackie Garnett – Race Director for our Terry O’Gara Memorial 5k and Gordon Smith Relays

Kevin Payne – Social Secretary

Dave Collinson

Joe Colligan

David Hall

Andy Graham

Richard Pearson


Welfare Officers:

Jackie Garnett

Andy Graham

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.